2010 PCMD Scientific Symposium Poster Winners



Alock Malik, Meiqi Xu and Motomi Enomoto-Iwamoto(not pictured)for their 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winning posters in the Proteomics and Genomics category



Kris Miller, Lachlan Smith and Megan Farrell (not pictured) for their 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winning posters in the Structure-Function category



Matthew Fenty, Rachel Berger and Henry Ong/Yusuf Bhagat for their 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winning posters in the Imaging category



Elizabeth Sweeney's lab, Wei en Tung and Andria Culbert for their 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winning posters in the Miscellaneous category